Rep Directory

US East


Pennsylvania / West Virginia / Delware / Southern New Jersey and Upstate New York

Gary Roussell
Regional Sales Director, US East Region
Email: groussell@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 603-812-1656

New England

Lynn Sorterup
Firm: Lynn Sorterup
Email: lsorterup@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 617-529-2566

NYC / Northern New Jersey / Long Island / Westchester County

Jessica Perez Castillo
Firm: Aristeia Metro, Inc.
Email: jessica@a-metro.com
Phone: 646-761-4711

Maryland / DC / Virginia

Nancy Boland
Firm: Contract Interiors Group
Email: nancy@contractinteriorsgroup.com
Phone: 443-286-7988

Maryland / DC / Virginia

Shane Boland
Firm: Contract Interiors Group
Email: shane@contractinteriorsgroup.com
Phone: 410-627-0397

North Carolina / South Carolina

Lisa Breeyear
Firm: Furniture Resources
Email: LBreeyear@FurnitureSpecs.com
Phone: 704-905-3513

Florida

Jennifer Rae - West Coast & Central
Firm: Allyn Rae Group
Email: jrae@allynraegroup.com
Phone: 727-415-3959

Florida

Debra Burke - North Florida
Firm: Allyn Rae Group
Email: dburke@allynraegroup.com
Phone: 561-660-1141

Florida

Maureen Allyn - Southeast
Firm: Allyn Rae Group
Email: mallyn@allynraegroup.com
Phone: 248-470-9513

Alabama / Mississippi / Georgia

David Herman
Firm: Six Degree Contract
Email: david@sixdegreescontract.com
Phone: 404-915-6000

Southern Texas / Louisiana

Christy Kalogeras
Firm: Work Wellness Group
Email: christy@workwellnessgroup.com
Phone: 713-205-3842

Northern Texas / Oklahoma / Arkansas

Joan Harris
Firm: Harris Richardson Reps
Email: Joan@hreps.com
Phone: 214-213-9090

Northern Texas / Oklahoma / Arkansas

Holly Richardson
Firm: Harris Richardson Reps
Email: holly@hreps.com
Phone: 214-695-6918

US Midwest


Illinois

Mary Beth Brudnak
Firm: Sheridan Contract
Email: marybeth@sheridancontract.com
Phone: 312-981-9465

Illinois

Michelle Sheridan
Firm: Sheridan Contract
Email: michelle@sheridancontract.com
Phone: 312-670-9150

Ohio

Cheryl Davis
Firm: The Davis Group
Email: cheryl@davisgroup.org
Phone: 614-496-0411

Ohio

Meredith Hulse
Firm: The Davis Group
Email: meredith@davisgroup.org
Phone: 614-657-7617

Ohio

Brittany Sullivan
Firm: The Davis Group
Email: brittany@davisgroup.org
Phone: 419-409-3977

Ohio

Dirk Turner
Firm: The Davis Group
Email: dirk@davisgroup.org
Phone: 937-470-2273

Michigan

Gary Roussell
Regional Sales Director, US Midwest Region
Email: groussell@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 603-812-1656

Kansas / Missouri / Iowa / Nebraska

Carl Madsen
Firm: C.A. Madsen Associates
Email: carl@camadsen.com
Phone: 314-608-2556

Minnesota / North Dakota / South Dakota

Jill Zitzer
Firm: Piece Interior Resources
Email: jill.zitzer@gmail.com
Phone: 651-216-1233

Wisconsin

Michele Aubry
Firm: Sheridan Contract
Email: maubry@sheridancontract.com
Phone: 414-331-0359

Illinois / Wisconsin

Kevin Sheridan
Firm: Sheridan Contract
Email: kevin@sheridancontract.com
Phone: 773-550-9697

Tennessee

Vicki Mayo
Firm: The Marmi Group
Email: veegeemayo@aol.com
Phone: 615-202-3652

Indiana / Kentucky

Melissa Meeks
Firm: Melissa Meeks & Associates
Email: melissa@mjmeeks.com
Phone: 317-696-2085

Indiana / Kentucky

Adam Searcy
Firm: Melissa Meeks & Associates
Email: asearcy@mjmeeks.com
Phone: 765-425-3966

US West


Southern California, Oregon / Washington / Montana / Idaho / Hawaii, Arizona / Southern Nevada / New Mexico, Colorado, and Wyoming / Utah

Lori Sherwood
Regional Sales Director, US West Region
Email: lsherwood@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 949-353-0024

Northern California / Northern Nevada

Clark Melrose
Firm: Options
Email: clark@optionsx2.com
Phone: 415-244-8599

Canada


Quebec Province / Ontario Province / Manitoba / Saskatchewan / Alberta / British Columbia

Lori Sherwood
Regional Sales Director, Canada Region
Email: lsherwood@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 949-353-0024