Rep Directory

US East


Gary Roussell
Regional Sales Director, US East Region
Email: groussell@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 603-812-1656

New England

Lynn Sorterup
Firm: Lynn Sorterup
Email: lsorterup@enviroleather.com
Phone: 617-529-2566

NYC / Northern New Jersey

Christina DeGiulio
Firm: DeGiulio Associates
Email: christina@degiulioassoc.com
Phone: 732-939-8218

Pennsylvania / West Virginia / Delware / Southern New Jersey

Brian Sigley
Firm: Sigley & Associates
Email: sigleyassociates@gmail.com
Phone: 717-487-4126

Pennsylvania / West Virginia / Delware / Southern New Jersey

Scott Stewart
Firm: Sigley & Associates
Email: sstewart.sigleyassociates@gmail.com
Phone: 757-472-7839

Upstate New York

Sarah Bauer
Firm: Boyle Group
Email: sarah@boylegroup.net
Phone: 518-288-3174

Upstate New York

Lisa Boyle
Firm: Boyle Group
Email: lisa@boylegroup.net
Phone: 518-288-3174

Maryland / DC / Virginia

Nancy Boland
Firm: Contract Interiors Group
Email: nancy@contractinteriorsgroup.com
Phone: 443-286-7988

Maryland / DC / Virginia

Shane Boland
Firm: Contract Interiors Group
Email: shane@contractinteriorsgroup.com
Phone: 410-627-0397

North Carolina / South Carolina

Lisa Breeyear
Firm: Furniture Resources
Email: LBreeyear@FurnitureSpecs.com
Phone: 704-905-3513

Florida

Pat Fiorentino
Firm: Fiorentino & Company
Email: fioreandco@aol.com
Phone: 813-907-6502

Florida

Kevin Langston
Firm: Fiorentino & Company
Email: klangsr10@gmail.com
Phone: 850-251-1071

Florida

Barbara Match
Firm: Fiorentino & Company
Email: brm470@aol.com
Phone: 954-295-7727

Alabama / Mississippi / Georgia

David Herman
Firm: Six Degree Contract
Email: david@sixdegreescontract.com
Phone: 404-915-6000

Southern Texas / Louisiana

Christy Kalogeras
Firm: Work Wellness Group
Email: christy@workwellnessgroup.com
Phone: 713-205-3842

Northern Texas / Oklahoma / Arkansas

Joan Harris
Firm: Harris Richardson Reps
Email: Joan@hreps.com
Phone: 214-213-9090

Northern Texas / Oklahoma / Arkansas

Holly Richardson
Firm: Harris Richardson Reps
Email: holly@hreps.com
Phone: 214-695-6918

US Midwest


Tennessee/ Indiana / Kentucky / Missouri / Southern Illinois / St. Louis / Minnesota / North Dakota / South Dakota

Chris Rogers
Regional Sales Director, US Midwest Region
Email: crogers@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 812-309-3654

Illinois / Wisconsin

Kevin Sheridan
Firm: Sheridan Contract
Email: kevin@sheridancontract.com
Phone: 773-550-9697

Illinois / Wisconsin

Michelle Sheridan
Firm: Sheridan Contract
Email: michelle@sheridancontract.com
Phone: 312-670-9150

Ohio

Connal Dorsey
Firm: Dorsey Group
Email: connal@dorseygroup.net
Phone: 740-881-9955

Michigan

Bonnie Bobich
Firm: Stella Group
Email: stellagroup@stellagroupinc.com
Phone: 734-558-1075

Kansas / Missouri / Iowa / Nebraska

Melinda Madsen
Firm: C.A. Madsen Associates
Email: melinda@camadsen.com
Phone: 636-288-7680

US West


Southern California / Los Angeles / Hawaii

Lori Sherwood
Regional Sales Director, US West Region
Email: lsherwood@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 949-353-0024

Northern California

Clark Melrose
Firm: Options
Email: clark@optionsx2.com
Phone: 415-922-8432

Oregon / Washington / Montana / Idaho

Shannon Fosseen
Firm: JK Associates
Email: shannon@jk2rg.com
Phone: 206-390-9485

Oregon / Washington / Montana / Idaho

Steve Graham
Firm: JK Associates
Email: steve@jk2rg.com
Phone: 503-806-4052

Oregon / Washington / Montana / Idaho

Jim Kearney
Firm: JK Associates
Email: jim@jk2rg.com
Phone: 206-390-5924

Arizona / Nevada / New Mexico

Eric Miller
Firm: Eric Miller & Associates
Email: eric.ema@cox.net
Phone: 602-538-3517

Colorado / Wyoming / Utah

Carol Shepard
Firm: Carrot Group
Email: Carol@carrotrepgroup.com
Phone: 435-659-1319

Colorado / Wyoming / Utah

Marnie Smith
Firm: Carrot Group
Email: marnie@carrotrepgroup.com
Phone: 303-564-5000

Canada


Quebec Province / Ontario Province / Manitoba / Saskatchewan / Alberta / British Columbia

Marte Belisle
Regional Sales Director, Canada Region
Email: mbelisle@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 416-464-3575