Rep Directory

US East


NYC / Northern New Jersey / Long Island / Westchester County and Upstate New York

Contact LDI
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: customerservice@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: +8663320700

New England

Nikki Reyes
Market Manager - New England, USA
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: nreyes@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 437.776.2647

Pennsylvania / West Virginia / Delaware / Southern New Jersey

Contact LDI
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: customerservice@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: +868663320700

Maryland / DC / Virginia

Contact LDI
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: customerservice@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: +8663320700

North Carolina / South Carolina

Contact LDI
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: customerservice@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: +868663320700

Florida

Contact LDI
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: customerservice@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: +868663320700

Alabama / Mississippi / Georgia

David Herman
Firm: Six Degree Contract
Email: david@sixdegreescontract.com
Phone: 404-915-6000

Tennessee

Contact LDI
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: customerservice@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: +868663320700

US Midwest


Illinois / Wisconsin and Minnesota / North Dakota / South Dakota

Melissa Barnes
Midwest US territory sales representative
Email: Mbarnes@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 603-441-8108

Southern Texas / Louisiana

Christy Kalogeras
Firm: Work Wellness Group
Email: christy@workwellnessgroup.com
Phone: 713-205-3842

Northern Texas / Oklahoma / Arkansas

Lindsey Overton
Firm: Harris Richardson Rep Group
Email: Lindsey@hreps.com
Phone: 817-903-4443

Northern Texas / Oklahoma / Arkansas

Holly Richardson
Firm: Harris Richardson Reps
Email: holly@hreps.com
Phone: 214-695-6918

Ohio

Noah Collon
Firm: The Davis Group
Email: noah@davisgroup.org
Phone: 812-639-3359

Ohio

Cheryl Davis
Firm: The Davis Group - Principal
Email: cheryl@davisgroup.org
Phone: 614-496-0411

Kansas / Missouri / Iowa / Nebraska

Maria Iske
Firm: Iske Design
Email: maria@iskedesign.com
Phone: 4022139117

Indiana / Kentucky

Contact LDI
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: customerservice@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: +8663320700

US West


Southern California, Northern California / Northern Nevada, and Oregon / Washington / Montana / Idaho

Lori Sherwood
Firm: LSherwood LLC
Email: lori.sherwoodllc@gmail.com
Phone: 949-353-0024

Arizona / Southern Nevada / New Mexico and Colorado

Stephanie Chavez
Firm: Infinite Design Solutions
Email: stephanie@infinitedesignsolutions.net
Phone: 480-452-6681

Canada


Meghan Smith
Regional Sales Director, Canada Region
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: msmith@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 416-459-2610

Quebec Province / Manitoba / Saskatchewan / Alberta / British Columbia

Shaun Stilwell
Market Manager - British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador
Email: sstilwell@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 647-221-1433

Ontario

Nikki Reyes
Market Manager - Ontario, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Labrador, PEI
Firm: LDI Interiors
Email: nreyes@ldiinteriors.com
Phone: 437.776.2647